# Official Notice of Election for Military and Overseas Voters County of Indiana

2024 General Election (November 5, 2024)

This is an official notice of a general election to be conducted on November 5, 2024, in Indiana County, in which all registered voters may cast their ballots for any candidate of their choosing. You may register to vote and request an official absentee ballot by using the Federal Postcard Application (FPCA), available at <a href="http://www.votespa.com">www.fvap.gov</a>. You may apply for an absentee ballot by submitting your FPCA by fax to (724) 465-2935, or by email to dstreams@indianacountypa.gov.

You may request an absentee ballot from this office at any time prior to a primary or election. However, if time does not permit you to receive and return an official absentee ballot, you are also entitled to vote using the Federal Write-in Absentee Ballot (FWAB). Military electors may also use the FWAB to register to vote and vote simultaneously.

You may use the FWAB to vote for <u>all</u> federal, state, and local offices, and ballot initiatives.

To vote, fill out and send in the Voter Information Page (page 2) and Official Backup Ballot (page 3) of the FWAB.

To vote for offices or for ballot initiatives, write the names of candidates or ballot initiatives in the appropriate section of the FWAB. Under the **Federal Offices** heading, enter the name or political party of the federal candidate you choose. Under the **Offices** heading, enter the state or local office, name of candidate or political party of the candidate you choose. Under the **Ballot Initiative or other items** heading, enter the title of the ballot initiative (referendum) you are voting on and write "yes" or "no." **THE NOTICE MUST BE CONSULTED REGULARLY BECAUSE OF THE POSSIBILITY THAT CANDIDATE LISTS MAY CHANGE.** 

TRESIDENT OF THE OTHER STATES VOLUTION ONE TAIT TEAMERS WAININ INGIDIA COUNTY				
PARTY	PRESIDENT	VICE-PRESIDENT		
Democratic	Kamala D. Harris	Tim Walz		
Republican	Donald J. Trump	JD Vance		
Libertarian	Chase Oliver	Mike Terr Maat		
Green Party	Jill Stein	Rudolph Ware		

## PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Indiana County

## UNITED STATES SENATOR -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Indiana County

Democratic – Robert P. Casey, Jr. Republican – Dave McCormick Libertarian – John C. Thomas Green Party – Leila Hazou Constitution Party – Marty Selker

## ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Indiana County

Democratic - Eugene DePasquale Republican – Dave Sunday Libertarian – Robert Cowburn Green Party – Richard L. Weiss Constitution Party – Justin L. Magill Forward Party – Eric L. Settle AUDITOR GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Indiana County

Democratic – Malcolm Kenyatta Republican – Tim DeFoor Libertarian – Reece Smith American Solidarity Party – Eric K. Anton Constitution Party – Bob Goodrich

STATE TREASURER -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Indiana County

Democratic – Erin McClelland Republican – Stacy Garrity Libertarian – Nickolas Ciesielski Constitution Party – Troy Bowman Forward Party – Chris Foster

<u>REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS –14th Congressional District</u> -- Vote for One – Armagh, Armstrong, Blacklick, Blairsville, Brushvalley, Buffington, Burrell, Center, Cherryhill, Cherry Tree, Clymer, Conemaugh, Creekside, Ernest, Green, Homer City, Indiana Borough, South Mahoning (portion), Pine, Plumville, Rayne, Saltsburg, Shelocta, Washington, East Wheatfield, West Wheatfield, White, Young Democratic – Chris Dziados

Republican – Guy Reschenthaler

<u>REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS –15th Congressional District</u> -- Vote for One – Banks, Canoe, Glen Campbell, Grant, East Mahoning, North Mahoning, South Mahoning (portion) West Mahoning, Marion Center, Montgomery, Smicksburg

Democratic – Zach Womer Republican – Genn GT Thompson

<u>SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 41st Senatorial District</u> --Vote for One—All precincts within Indiana County

Republican – Joe Pittman

<u>REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY –62<sup>nd</sup> Legislative District</u> --Vote for One— Armagh, Armstrong, Blacklick, Blairsville, Brushvalley, Buffington, Burrell, Center, Clymer, Creekside, Cherryhill, Conemaugh, Homer City, Indiana Borough, Pine, Saltsburg, Shelocta, Washington, East Wheatfield, West Wheatfield, White, Young

Republican – Jim Struzzi

<u>REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY –66th Legislative District</u> --Vote for One— Banks, Canoe, Cherry Tree, Ernest, Glen Campbell, Grant, Green, East Mahoning, North Mahoning, South Mahoning, West Mahoning, Marion Center, Montgomery, Plumville, Rayne, Smicksburg Republican – Brian Smith

# **Official Backup Ballot**

Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot (FWAB)

Vote by writing the NAME or PARTY of the candidates you choose. To find out about specific candidates and races go to FVAP.gov.

#### Print clearly in blue or black ink.

#### Instructions

- This ballot can be used to vote for federal offices.
- DO NOT write your name or any identifying number (SSN, driver's license) on this ballot.
- · Photocopy this page if you require additional room for candidates or ballot initiatives.
- If you are voting in American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, or the U.S. Virgin Islands, you may vote for Delegate or Resident Commissioner, and in presidential primaries. State laws vary about using the FWAB for other offices like Governor or Mayor. Learn more online at FVAP.gov.

Federal offices			
President and Vice President			
U.S. Senator			
U. S. Representative, Delegate, or Resident Commissioner to Congress			
Non-federal offices			
Office	Candidate nar	me	Political party
Ballot initiatives			

Standard Form 186 (Rev.09-2017), OMB No. 0704-0502