## **ICPC**

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Barbara Peace

## INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR** 

Indiana Courthouse Annex 801 WATER STREET BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR. INDIANA, PA 15701-1705

**ASSISTANT DIRECTOR** 

LuAnn Zak

(724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD)

(724) 465-3870 (Voice)

**COUNTY COMMISSIONERS** 

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

Robin A. Gorman

SHERENE HESS

## **Meeting Agenda**

Wednesday, 2021 August 5:00pm Meeting Via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order
  - a. Roll Call
- 2. Review/Approval of Minutes
  - a. Minutes for July 14, 2021 Meeting (Handout)
- 3. Correspondence
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business
  - a. Ratification of Staff Approved Subdivisions (Handout)
- 6. Committee and Staff Reports
  - a. Subdivision & Land Development Ordinance Committee (Handout)
  - b. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee
- 7. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion
  - a. Project Updates (Handout)
- 8. Adjournment & Next Meeting
  - a. Motion to Adjourn
  - b. Next Meeting September 8, 2021, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development