ICPC

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Barbara Peace

INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Indiana Courthouse Annex 801 Water Street Indiana, PA 15701-1705

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

LuAnn Zak

BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR.

(724) 465-3870 (VOICE) (724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD) Robin A. Gorman

SHERENE HESS

Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 5:00pm Meeting Via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order
 - a. Roll Call
- 2. Review/Approval of Minutes
 - a. Minutes for September 8, 2021 Meeting (Handout)
- 3. Correspondence
- 4. Old Business
 - a. Conservation District nominations
- 5. New Business
 - a. Ratification of Staff Approved Subdivisions (Handout)
- 6. Committee and Staff Reports
 - a. Subdivision & Land Development Ordinance Committee
 - b. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee
- 7. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion
 - a. Project Updates (Handout)
- 8. Adjournment & Next Meeting
 - a. Motion to Adjourn
 - b. Next Meeting November 10, 2021, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development