ICPC

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Barbara Peace

INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Indiana Courthouse Annex 801 Water Street Indiana, PA 15701-1705

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR.

(724) 465-3870 (VOICE) LUANN ZAK (724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD) Robin A. Gorman

SHERENE HESS

Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Meeting Via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order
 - a. Roll Call
- 2. Commission Administration
 - a. Nomination and Election of Officers
 - b. Planning Commission 2022 Meeting Schedule (Handout)
- 3. Review/Approval of Minutes
 - a. Minutes for December 8, 2021 Meeting (Handout)
- 4. Correspondence
- 5. Old Business
- 6. New Business
 - a. Ratification of Staff Approved Subdivisions (Handout)
- 7. Committee and Staff Reports
 - a. Subdivision & Land Development Ordinance Committee
 - b. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee
- 8. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion
 - a. Project Updates
- 9. Adjournment & Next Meeting
 - a. Motion to Adjourn
 - b. Next Meeting February 9, 2022, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development