ICPC

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Barbara Peace

INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR.

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

LUANN ZAK

Indiana Courthouse Annex 801 Water Street Indiana, PA 15701-1705

(724) 465-3870 (VOICE)

(724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD) **COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

Robin A. Gorman

SHERENE HESS

Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Meeting Via Zoom

1. Call to Order

a. Roll Call

2. Review/Approval of Minutes

a. Minutes for January 12, 2022 Meeting (Handout)

3. Correspondence

a. Commissioners Request for Input

4. Old Business

a. Establish committee members for the year

5. New Business

- a. Commissioners Request for Input
- b. Ratification of Staff Approved Subdivisions (Handout)

6. Committee and Staff Reports

- a. Subdivision & Land Development Ordinance Committee
- b. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee

7. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion

a. Project Updates

8. Adjournment & Next Meeting

- a. Motion to Adjourn
- b. Next Meeting March 9, 2022, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development